Jaden Michaels

Jaden Michaels is an American singer, songwriter, and musician. In her career as a songwriter, she has collaborated with some of Pop music's biggest stars including Jennifer Lopez, Demi Lovato, Carly Rae Jepsen, Robin Thicke, Jordin Sparks, Lea Michele, and Naya Rivera. Both in 2012 and 2013, Michaels co-wrote one of the songs performed on the season finale of "American Idol," with the latter becoming Season 12 champion Candice Glover's debut single "I Am Beautiful." Her songwriting work on Carly Rae Jepsen's album Kiss received the 2013 Juno Award for "Album of the Year." She is professionally represented by 19 Entertainment and Pulse Recording.

Title Mix/Edit Artist Genre Tools
Take Me Back